You dont have javascript enabled! Please download Google Chrome!

Welcome to the website of Cefn Druids AFC, the oldest football club in Wales.

The site will bring you the latest news, match reports from the First and Reserve Teams, and events at the club.

Enjoy your visit.


Spoils shared in eight goal thriller

Two goals in the final ten minutes earned Cefn Druids a draw at home to Bala Town in an entertaining game at The Rock.

A fifteen minute delay to the kick-off time as the referee and several Druids players were stuck in traffic following a motorway crash was just the start of an evening of drama that unfolded to keep the crowd enthralled.


Half Term Soccer Camp at The Rock

There are limited places left for the Half Term Soccer Camp that will be held at The Rock next week.

Druids NEWFA

Under 19s drawn at home

Cefn Druids u19s have been drawn at home to Gresford Athletic in the first round of the NEWFA U19 Cup.

Calendar 01

Saints fixture brought forward

The fixture between Cefn Druids and The New Saints, originally scheduled for New Year’s Day, has been brought forward.


Druids suffer capital punishment

Cefn Druids suffered a heavy defeat at the hands of Cardiff Metropolitan University in a day that Huw Griffiths’ side will want to instantly forget.

A brace apiece for Charlie Corsby and Jordan Lam, together with a strike from Chris Baker condemned Druids to the reversal at Cyncoed Campus.

Web Design by Zarbi - Wirral Web Designers
error: Alert: Content is protected !!